MANULOCK® is a family of multilayer products, that guarantees the highest reliability for the protection of pallets and goods unitization during transportation, transit and storage. Thanks to its sophisticated raw materials combination, special structure and the Manupackaging technology, it offers several unique advantages, including great elasticity and extensibility.

  • 100% recyclable, suitable on all machines, easy to use for the best running conditions.
  • Processable under all temperature conditions.
  • Optimal storing in different conditions, avoiding static charges and algae formation.
  • High pallets output and available with UV protection and UV absorber.
  • Excellent for packing heat sensitive products, neat appearance, complete and best protection against dust, moisture, dirt.
  • Anti theft security, high transparency, perfect visualization of pallet content (such as goods packed with bar code).
  • Superior puncture and impact resistance for excellent compact pallets, superior load stability and holding force.
  • One size of MANULOCK® is suitable for different formats, adaptable to tailor-made applications.
  • Low energy usage and no heating eliminate fire or explosion risk, minimizing insurance costs and unnecessary sticking on packed goods.
  • Easiness in bags removal.

100% recyclable high performance multilayer stretch hood for pallet and goods unitization

typeperformancetypical width (mm)savings opportunitiesfeatures and suggested usetypical application sectorsthickness (µm)initial stretch *residual stretch (%) on packaging unit“skin pack” performancestretchweldabilityholding forcetransparencypuncturecolours and markinghigh and medium perforationUV protection and UV absorberantistatic
MANULOCK® HChigh performancetailor madeoutstandingfor standard and sophisticated applications, suitable for all type of machinesbuilding, chemicals, bagged goods, general80-1500.70.35goodgoodexcellent6optimalgoodXXXX
MANULOCK® HDhigh performancetailor madeoutstandingfor standard and sophisticated applications, suitable for all type of machineshome appliances, bricks, cement, general35-1500.80.5goodgoodexcellent5.5optimalgoodXXXX
MANULOCK® HLhigh performancetailor madeoutstandingspecial applications, suitable for all type of machines, anti “holing” applications requiring high stretch60-1501.20.85optimalhighexcellent5optimalhighXXXX
MANULOCK® MDhigh performancetailor madeoutstandingEVA free special applications, suitable for all type of machinescomposts, cardboards, garden bagged goods40-1500.80.4optimalgoodexcellent5.6optimalgoodXXXX
MANULOCK® HCNhigh performancetailor madeoutstandingstiff and superior backstretch, suitable for all type of machinescontainers and cans, bagged goods, applications requiring extra holding force and extra stiffness60-1500.70.35goodgoodexcellent7.5optimalgoodXXXX
* Average data at standard conditions, not oversized pallets and 100 µm thickness.
Manupackaging reserves the right to alter the above information according to the most recent development of the products, the above data are indicative and represent the average of Manupackaging production.

Stretch hood for pallet unitization

MANULOCK® HC

Main application sector: building, chemicals, bagged goods, general.

Stretch hood for pallet unitization

MANULOCK® HD

Main application sector: home appliances, bricks and cement, general.

Stretch hood for pallet unitization

MANULOCK® HL

Main application sector: anti “holing” and in general where high stretch is needed.

Stretch hood for pallet unitization

MANULOCK® MD

Main application sector: composts, cardboards, garden bagged goods and EVA free applications.

Stretch hood for pallet unitization

MANULOCK® HCN

Main application sector: containers and cans, bagged goods, applications where extra high holding force and extra stiffness is required.

MANULOCK® ist eine Familie von mehrlagigen Produkten, die höchste Zuverlässigkeit für den Schutz von Paletten und Wareneinheiten während des Transports sowie der Lagerung garantieren. Dank der ausgeklügelten Rohstoffkombination, der besonderen Struktur und der Manupackaging-Technologie bietet es mehrere einzigartige Vorteile, einschließlich hoher Elastizität und Dehnbarkeit.

  • 100 % recycelbar, geeignet für alle Arten von Maschinen, einfache Verarbeitung für die besten Ergebnisse
  • Verarbeitbar unter allen Temperaturbedingungen
  • Optimale Lagerung unter verschiedenen Bedingungen, Vermeidung von statischer Aufladung und Algenbildung
  • Effizienter Palettenausstoß
  • Ausgezeichnet geeignet für das Verpacken von hitzeempfindlichen Produkten und bester Schutz gegen Staub, Feuchtigkeit und Schmutz; verfügbar mit UV-Schutz und UV-Absorber
  • Diebstahlschutz, hohe Transparenz – dadurch perfekte Visualisierung des Paletteninhalts (z. B. mit Barcode versehene Waren)
  • Überlegene Durchstoß und Schlagfestigkeit für ausgezeichnete Kompaktpaletten, überlegene Laststabilität
  • Eine Größe MANULOCK® ist für verschiedene, maßgeschneiderte Formate und Anwendungen anpassbar
  • Niedriger Energieverbrauch und kein Erhitzen notwendig, vermeiden von Brand- und Explosionsgefahren, Minimierung der Versicherungskosten und unnötiges Haften an verpackten Waren
  • Einfache Entfernung von Beuteln

100 % recycelbare, mehrschichtige Stretchhauben für Paletten und Wareneinheiten

ProduktLeistung  Standardbreite (mm)Einsparungs-möglichkeitenMerkmaleTypische AnwendungsbereicheStärke (µm)Anfängliche Dehnung*Restdehnung (%) an Verpackungseinheit"Skin Pack" LeistungDehnungSchweißbarkeitHaltekraftTransparenzDurchstoßfestigkeitFarben und SignierungHohe und mittlere PerforationUV-Schutz und UV-AbsorberAntistatisch
MANULOCK® HCsehr hochmaßgeschneiderthervorragendFür Standard- und anspruchsvolle Anwendungen. Geeignet für alle Arten von Maschinen.Bauwesen und Chemiebranche, Sackware, Allgemeines80-15070  %35  %gutgutexzellent6optimalgutXXXX
MANULOCK® HDsehr hochmaßgeschneiderthervorragendFür Standard- und anspruchsvolle Anwendungen. Geeignet für alle Arten von Maschinen.Haushaltsgerät, Ziegel, Zement, Allgemeines35-15080  %50  %gutgutexzellent5.5optimalgutXXXX
MANULOCK® HLsehr hochmaßgeschneiderthervorragendFür spezielle Anwendungen und geeignet für alle Arten von Maschinen. Nicht Hohlraumbildend.Anwendungsbereiche, die eine hohe Dehnung erfordern60-150120  %85  %optimalhochexzellent5optimalhochXXXX
MANULOCK® MDsehr hochmaßgeschneiderthervorragendFür EVA-freie spezielle Anwendungen, Geeignet für alle Arten von Maschinen.Komposte, Kartons, Gartensäcke40-15080  %40  %optimalgutexzellent5.6optimalgutXXXX
MANULOCK® HCNsehr hochmaßgeschneiderthervorragendGeeignet für alle Arten von Maschinen. Steif und besondere Rückdehnung.Behälter und Dosen, Sackware, Anwendungen, die zusätzliche Haltekraft und  Steifigkeit erfordern60-15070  %35  %gutgutexzellent7.5optimalgutXXXX
* Durchschnittliche Daten bei Standardbedingungen, nicht für übergroße Paletten und 100 µm Stärke.
Manupackaging behält sich das Recht vor, die obigen Informationen entsprechend der neuesten Entwicklung der Produkte zu ändern. Die obigen Daten sind Richtwerte und repräsentieren den Durchschnitt der Manupackaging-Produktion.

Stretchhauben für Paletten und Wareninheiten

MANULOCK® HC

Typische Anwendungsbereiche: Bauwesen und Chemiebranche, Sackware, Allgemeines.

Stretchhauben für Paletten und Wareninheiten

MANULOCK® HD

Typische Anwendungsbereiche: Haushaltsgeräte, Ziegel, Zement, Allgemeines.

Stretchhauben für Paletten und Wareninheiten

MANULOCK® HL

Typische Anwendungsbereiche: Nicht Hohlraumbildend und Anwendungsbereiche, die eine hohe Dehnung erfordern.

Stretchhauben für Paletten und Wareninheiten

MANULOCK® MD

Typische Anwendungsbereiche: Komposte, Kartons, Gartensäcke und EVA-freie Anwendungen.

Stretchhauben für Paletten und WareninheitenStretch hood

MANULOCK® HCN

Typische Anwendungsbereiche: Behälter und Dosen, Sackware, Anwendungen, die zusätzliche Haltekraft und Steifigkeit erfordern.